Board of Directors

AITP of the Ozarks is governed by the following board of directors. If you have questions about our chapter, please reach out to the appropriate board member. If you are not sure who to contact, contact the Membership Chair or the President.

Our directors and officers are elected by our membership and generally serve two year terms. Vacancies are appointed by the President. Refer to our Bylaws for details.

President (2018-2019)

David Sharon
1976 E. Seminole St.
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: 417-861-6205
Vice President

Nick Lofaro
Guaranty Bank
1341 W Battlefield Rd
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: 417-520-4333

Hollis Presley
Pearson-Kelly Technology
2013 W. Woodland St.
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: 417-877-0003

Chase Banta
EmBark Staffing
901 E. St. Louis Street, Suite 104
Springfield, MO 65806
Phone: 417-849-9995
Program Director

Richard Reding
HCOMM Solutions
1983 S Meadowview Ave
Springfield 65802
Phone: 4178181311
Membership Director

Randy Baker
GFi Digital
1723 West Sunshine
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: 417-234-4270
"techITout" Expo Director

Robin Byler
Blue Iguana Car Wash
1640 E Sunshine St
Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: 417-343-0225
Marketing Director
Eric Wubbena
3171 W. Sunshine
Springfield 65804
Phone: 417-877-7505
Benefits Director

Austin Garrett
3333 S. National Avenue, Suite 203
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: (417) 883-6868
Student Chapter Liaison and Fundraising Committee Chair

Russ Andrews
Phone: 417-839-2579
Sudent Chapter Liaison

Lawrence Yang
Missouri State University
901 S National Ave.
Springfield, MO 65897
Member at Large

Bob Graham
Audio Acoustics
800 N Cedarbrook Ave
Springfield, MO 65802
Phone: 417-869-0770
Member at Large

Ken Thrasher
Total Highspeed Internet Service
1091 W Kathryn St
Nixa, MO 65714
Phone: 417-851-1107
Past President (2016-2017)

Jason Klein
Logic Forte
405 N Jefferson Ave
Springfield, MO 65806
Phone: 417-222-6722
Chapter Liaison

Nick Lofaro
Guaranty Bank
1341 W Battlefield Rd
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: 417-520-4333