Our Student Chapters

Interested in creating a student chapter? (Click Here)


Missouri State University Student Chapter

  Faculty Advisors: Dr. Joshua Davis, Dr. Lawrence Yang, Russ Andrews

President: Taylor Bratton
Vice President: Noah Baumann
Secretary: Lauren Embrey
Treasurer: (open)
Public Relations: Nicole AllmondJoy
Webmaster: Nick Delamora

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MissouriStateAITP
Website: http://msuaitp.com/
Officers: http://msuaitp.com/officers.html

We are Missouri State University's student chapter of the Association of Informational Technology Professionals (AITP). We are dedicated to promoting growth by utilizing forums for networking with experienced peers and other IT professionals. We strive to provide educational development within the Informational Technology field.


Missouri Western State University Student Chapter

  Faculty Advisors: Michael Statham, Deborah Becker & Connie Hecker

President: Anna Lathrum
Vice President: Ashley Huffman
Treasurer: Jonathan Carlisle
Board Exec: John Hamernick-Ramseier

Website: https://orgsync.com/22893/chapter

Missouri Western State University's student chapter of AITP is an active organization consisting of Computer Information System, Computer Science, and Business majors. All students interested in technology related fields are invited to join us. We welcome you to a new year and hope to see you either as a member or a guest at one of our events.


ITT Technical Institute Student Chapter




Faculty Advisor: Rodney Kay


Website: https://www.itt-tech.edu/campus/school.cfm?lloc_num=122

ITT Technical Institute of Springfield MO established our AITP student chapter in 2014. All IT students are invited to join us! We hope to see you either as a member or a guest at one of our events.

Recognizing the current and growing importance of this industry, degree programs in ITT Tech's School of Information Technology provide a broad-based yet in-depth foundation in information technology (IT) and help students develop critical skills and extensive knowledge necessary in this field.


University of Central Missouri Student Chapter

University of Central Missouri

Faculty Advisors: Dr. Mustafa Kamal & Dr. Silvana Faja
President: Manish Sandbhor
Vice President: Jason Ploch
Treasurer: Abhijit Shimpi
Secretary: Dustin Henrich

Website: https://www.ucmo.edu/cis/aitp.cfm

University of Central Missouri (UCM) student chapter of AITP was founded in 1968. Since that time, membership and opportunities provided by AITP have continually increased.